Ředitelka školy

  JMÉNO / KONTAKT Kabinet
  Ing. Šorejsová Yvona
sorejsova@bean.cz
773 92 13 13
 

Zástupci ředitelky školy

  JMÉNO / KONTAKT Kabinet
  Ing. Dostál Jan
dostal@bean.cz
773 94 13 13
 
  Ing. arch. Ing. Sehnalová Tereza
sehnalova@bean.cz
   
  Bc. Mikule Tomáš
mikule@bean.cz
773 96 13 13
 

Abecední seznam učitelů

  JMÉNO / KONTAKT Kabinet
  Mgr. Boček Jiří
bocek@bean.cz
 
  Danylevska Maryna
danylevska@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Dobšínská Dana
dobsinska@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Jitka Dostálová
dostalova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Dřízhalová Doubrava
drizhalova@bean.cz
 
  Renata Dudáková
dudakova@bean.cz
 
  Hráček Roman
hracek@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Michaela Hrachovcová
hrachovcova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Janíčková Olga
janickova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Kalupová Irena
kalupova@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Klíma Matěj
klima@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Kopecký Petr
kopecky@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Koptišová Simona
koptisova@bean.cz
 
  Masopustová Svatava
masopustova@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Mayr Karel
mayr@bean.cz
 
  MuDr. Věra Meluzínová
meluzinova@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Molen Jiří
molen@bean.cz
 
  Eliška Pletichová
pletichova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Poláková Gabriela
polakova@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Pščolka Pavel
pscolka@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Rakoušová Alena
rakousova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Rubáčková Blanka
rubackova@bean.cz
 
  Ing. arch. Ing. Sehnalová Tereza
sehnalova@bean.cz
 
  RNDr. Schuh Karel
schuh@bean.cz
 
  Ing. Tesarová Květoslava
tesarova@bean.cz
 
  Mgr. Valenta Alan
valenta@bean.cz
 
  PhDr. Žáčková Martina
zackova@bean.cz